萬法唯心 – Impermanence

Ajahn Brahm Visit to London, UK

April 18, 2007 5:13 pm

Want a break from exam revisions? Ajahn Brahm is visiting London and will be giving a talk at ULU for ULUBUDA the coming Monday. The events will be on:

Ajahn Brahm Kathina Day

Date: Monday 23rd April
Time: 6:30pm-9:00pm
Room 3E, 3/f, ulu

To find out more or RSVP for this event, please visit the ULUBUDA website. I have also quoted the details of Ajahn Brahm visits below for your info.

Sunday 15th April ’07 – Depart Perth 3:55pm for London, UK.

Monday 16th April ’07 – Arrive London 3:30pm.

Tuesday 17th April ’07 – Masterclass at HRD conference at EXCEL Convention Centre, Docklands at 1.45pm – 3pm. Details can be found www.cipd.co.uk. Look under conferences HRD2007. Evening talk at Thames Buddhist Vihara, Selsdon, 7.30pm-9pm.

Wednesday 18th April ’07 – To Cittaviveka Buddhist Monastery.

Thursday 19th April ’07 – leave Cittaviveka after dana, 6-8pm talk at London Buddhist Society, Victoria, 6pm-8pm.

Friday 20th April ’07 – all day at International School in Egham, evening talk at London Buddhist Vihara, Chiswick, 7.30pm-9pm.

Saturday 21st April ’07 – afternoon talk at MOD in Andover. 7.30pm – 9pm. Dhamma talk at Buddhapadipa Temple, Wimbledon.

Sunday 22nd April ’07 – 1 day Meditation at Thames Buddhist Vihara, Selsdon, 9am-5pm.

Monday 23rd April ’07 – 6.30pm – 8.30pm Dhamma talk at University of London Union Building, Malet St. WC1 (contact www.ulubuda.org)

Tuesday 24th April ’07 – Wat Santidhamma, Warwick. Evening with the Samatha Group. Venue – Room 10, 173 Euston Road (opposite Euston Station) Euston, London NW1. Time – 6.30pm – 9pm

Wednesday 25th April ’07 – Depart Heathrow London at 12pm

No Responses to “Ajahn Brahm Visit to London, UK”

Leave a comment